Sandi Patti

Sandi Patty | Forever Grateful – The Preview Video

todayFebruary 8, 2016 2

share close

Forever Grateful, the newest album by Sandi Patty, features 10 songs cowritten by Sandi, along with friends Michael W. Smith and Nicole Nordeman. One very special song is a brand new version of “Love Will Be Our Home” featuring Sandi’s husband and family.

Another highlight is the new arrangement of “Love In Any Language” which features MANY of Sandi’s friends, such as Kristin Chenoweth, Natalie Grant, Nicole C. Mullen, Todd Smith from Selah, Travis Cottrell, Melinda Doolittle, Russ Taff and a choir of many more friends. The final song is Sandi’s personal thank you to both the fans and the friends who have supported her along the way and, ultimately, to her Lord and Savior who has always been so faithful. From Sandi’s heart to you, this is Forever Grateful.

Available February 2016

Music & Tour Info –

Written by: WGMI Staff

Rate it

Previous post

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *